Jewelry Companies

Anatometal http://anatometal.com/

NeoMetal http://www.neometal.com/

Industrial Strength http://www.isbodyjewelry.com/

Body Vision Los Angeles http://bodyvision.net/

Body Circle http://www.bodycircle.com/

Tawapa https://www.tawapa.com/

Maya Jewelry http://www.mayajewelry.com/

Glasswear Studios https://www.glasswearstudios.com/

Gorilla Glass http://www.getgorilla.com/

LeRoi http://leroi.com/

Oracle http://www.oraclebodyjewelry.com/

Evolove http://www.evolvejewelry.com/

Body Gems http://www.bodygems.com/

Ganesha www.ganeshabodypiercing.com

Relic Stoneworks http://relicstoneworks.com/home.html

Inherent Body Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/InherentJewelry

Informational Sites

APP http://www.safepiercing.org/

NEHA http://www.neha.org/

AFDO http://www.afdo.org/

ISO http://www.iso.org/iso/home.html

OSHA https://www.osha.gov/

CDC http://www.cdc.gov/

EPA https://www3.epa.gov/

FDA http://www.fda.gov/

International Suspension Alliance http://www.suspension.org/

Trusted Studios and Piercers

Studio 51/50 http://studio51-50piercing.com/

Saint Sabrina’s http://www.saintsabrinas.com/

Insight Studios http://insightstudiosonline.com/

Native Ritual http://www.native-rituals.com/

Sol Tribe http://soltribetattoo.com/home.html

Adohi Body Art http://adohibodyart.com

5 Point Studios http://www.5pointbody.com/

Mint http://www.mintpiercing.com/

Prysm Body Piercing http://www.prysmpiercing.com/

Born This Way http://bornthiswaybodyarts.com/

Ninjaflower http://www.ninjaflower.co.nz/

New FLower http://www.newflowerstudio.com/

Piercing Experience http://piercingexp.com/

No Ka Oi Tiki Tattoo http://www.nokaoitikitattoo.com/

Slave to the Needle http://slavetotheneedle.com/body-piercings/

Virtue and Vice http://virtueandvice.com/

Adorn Body Arts http://adornbodyart.com/

Integrity Piercing http://www.integritypiercing.com/

Opal Heart http://www.opalheart.com.au/

Stone Heart http://www.stoneheart.com.au/